Douzeniers

Douzeniers – the Douzaine is made up of twelve parishioners who serve as Douzeniers for a maximum of 4 years in any one term.

Elections are held in November of each year and parishioners must be on the electoral role for St Martin to be eligible to vote.

Any person wishing to serve the parish as a Douzenier is asked to contact the Constables office for further information.

Ben Gregg Dean Ben Gregg Tel: 237000 email: gds@cwgsy.net Hamelins
Russell Clark Vice Dean Russell Clark Tel: 232852 email: russell.clark@careyolsen.com Fermain
Douzenier Phil Merrien Tel: 236831 email: merrien@cwgsy.net Phil Merrien
Douzenier John Guille Tel: 237168 email: john.guille@outlook.com Hatenez
Douzenier Howard Mauger Tel: 07781 135691 email: hmauger0412@gmail.com Hatenez
Douzenier Robert Sillars Tel: 238199 email: robert.sillars@sigmaci.com Bon Port
Richard Marquis Douzenier Richard Marquis Tel: o7781 106733 email: richardmarquis@cwgsy.net Bon Port
Douzenier Dave Beausire Tel: 237878 email: dave@lemontsaint.co.uk Fermain
Carla Bauer Douzenier Carla Bauer Tel: 235966 email: carla.bauer@cwgsy.net TBA
Laurence Hill Tout Douzenier Laurence Hill-Tout Tel: 07781 427747 email: lolhilltout@gmail.com TBA
Douzenier Peter Dorey Tel: 235845 email: doreypn@gmail.com TBA
Photo Coming Soon Douzenier Vacancy  – nomination and election will take place in due course TBA