Douzeniers

 

Douzeniers – the Douzaine is made up of twelve parishioners who serve as Douzeniers for a maximum of 4 years in any one term.

Elections are held in November of each year and parishioners must be on the electoral role for St Martin to be eligible to vote.

Any person wishing to serve the parish as a Douzenier is asked to contact the Constables office for further information.

Ben Gregg Dean Ben Gregg Tel: 237000 email: gds@cwgsy.net Bon Port
Paul Steer Vice-dean Paul Steer Tel: 236963 email: phbesteer@mac.com Hamelin
Russell Clark Douzenier Russell Clark Tel: 232852 email: russell.clark@careyolsen.com Fermain
Douzenier Gordon Snell Tel: 237920 email: gtsnell@cwgsy.net Hatenez
a-Douzenier-Graham-Smale Douzenier Graham Smale Tel: 237183 email: grahamsmale@newtelsurf.com Bon Port
a-Douzenier-Phil-Soulsby Douzenier Phil Soulsby Tel: 239385

Mob:07781 461296

email: phil.soulsby@mundigroup.com Hamelin
Douzenier Phil Merrien Tel: 236831 email: merrien@cwgsy.net Bon Port
Douzenier Laurence Hill-Tout Tel: 07781 427747 email: lolhilltout@gmail.com Fermain
Douzenier Callum Beaton Tel: 07781 138537 email: callum.beaton@cwgsy.net Hamelin
Douzenier Ken Jones Tel: 237233 email: kwjones8@icloud.com Fermain
Douzenier John Guille Tel: 237168 email: john.guille@outlook.com Hatenez
Douzenier Howard Mauger Tel: 07781 135691 email: hmauger0412@gmail.com Hatenez