Election Results 2020

Candidate Results
BEAUSIRE David 245
BAUER  Carla 205
GUILLE   John 203

The above candidates will serve a 4 year term

Candidate Results
HILL-TOUT  Laurence 194

who will serve a 3 year term

Candidate Results
DOREY  Peter 188

who will serve a 1 year term

The following candidates were unsuccessful :

Candidate Results
McLAREN  Alasdair 168
THORN    Rohan 158
NAIDOO  Govindsamy 114
JONES  Kenneth 83

389 ballot papers were issued, which represented approximately 11.5% of the St Martin electors.

No spoilt ballot papers were returned.